Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

Velaikkaran- Iraiva Promo | Sivakarthikeyan Nayanthara | Anirudh Ravichander

By Posted on 0 1 m read 25 views

Song – Iraiva
Movie – Velaikkaran
Singer – Anirudh & Jonita Gandhi
Lyrics – Viveka
Director – Mohan Raja
Music – Anirudh Ravichander
Starring – Sivakarthikeyan, Nayanthara, Fahadh Faasil, Prakash Raj, RJ Balaji, Sathish, Sneha, Robo Shankar, Vijay Vasanth
Cinematography – Ramji
Producer – R D Raja
Studio – 24AM Studios Private Limited
Music Label – Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt.

Vocals – Anirudh Ravichander & Jonita Gandhi
Acoustic, Electric & Bass Guitars – Keba Jeremiah
Flute – Kamlakhar
Keyboards, Synth and Rhythm Programming – Anirudh Ravichander
Additional Rhythm Programming – Shashank Vijay
Orchestral Programming – Ishaan Chhabra
Music Advisor – Ananthakrrishnan

Album Recorded at
Albuquerque Records, Chennai, Engineer – Srinivasan
Mixed by Vinay Sridhar & Srinivasan
Mastered by Shadab Rayeen at New Edge Studios, Mumbai
Mastered for iTunes by Shadab Rayeen
Musicians Coordinator – Velavan

© 2017 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

Vevo –
Like us:
Follow us:

Share this article

No Comments Yet.

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *